Directory Search - New Mexico OUT Business Alliance
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Virtual Personal Assistant
Erika Yocom

Owner
Los Lunas, NM
Visit our Website
505.515.4616
erika@vp-assistant.com

More Info  Map 

Edward Dunn - State Farm
Edward Dunn

3750 Juan Tabo NE Suite E
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Visit our Website
505.332.8050
edward.dunn.dvb2@statefarm.com

More Info  Map 

Stratus Environmental LLC
Dylan Duverge

Owner / President
2015 N Main St
Apt F
Silver City, NM 88061
Visit our Website
4153177538
stratusenvironmentalllc@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Realty One of New Mexico

9674-3 Eagle Ranch Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Visit our Website
505.883.9400

More Info  Map 

Pamm Meyers Social Media
Pamm Meyers | She/Her/Hers

CEO
Placitas, NM 87043
Visit our Website
214.326.3286
pamm@pammmeyers.com

More Info  Map 

Change Home Mortgage-Fernando Cazares
Fernando Cazares

Mortgage Advisor
5300 Sequioa Rd NW Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Visit our Website
505-417-7500
fcazares@changemtg.com

More Info  Map 

New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce
Ben Lewinger

Executive Director
933 San Mateo NE #500-351
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Visit our Website
(505) 886-2256
ben@nmcannabischamber.org


STRONGER, TOGETHER

We are the voice of the cannabis industry in New Mexico, united to build a vibrant and sustainable future by promoting opportunities for economic development and community engagement.


Voz Collegiate Prep Charter School
Isaac Rivas-Savell

Owner
Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
575.605.3527
isaacrivassavell@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Jerry Matthews Creative Genius
Jerry Matthews

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.307.4868
hello@jerrywrites.com

More Info  Map 

Digital Reach Online Solutions
Jennifer Senette

Vice President
310 K St.
Ste 200V
Anchorage, AK 99501
Visit our Website
907-398-6083
jen@digitalreachopm.com

More Info  Map 

Mike Haley - Coldwell Banker
Mike Haley

10400 Academy Ne Ste 100
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Visit our Website
505.280.4222
haleyhomes@aol.com

More Info  Map 

Lucky n Love Travel
Michele Botnick

Owner/Agent
Roswell, NM 88203
Visit our Website
8885988351
michele@luckynlovetravel.com

More Info 

Rainbow Tax & Accounting
Jax (they/them) Wheatly

2403 SE Monroe, Suite E
Albuquerque, NM 871
Visit our Website
503.654.8580
frontdesk@rainbowpdx.com

More Info  Map 

HRA Santa Fe
Kevin Bowen

President and Treasurer
Santa Fe, NM
Visit our Website
505-919-9593
303-335-9864
KevinB@hrasantafe.org

RT 66 Realty Team
K Brown

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.797.2709
kbrown@rt66hometeam.com

More Info  Map 

Visit Albuquerque
. .

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
800.284.2282
info@visitabq.org

More Info  Map 

Gay ABQ Funky Bohemian
Christopher Valles

Owner
3703 Mesa Verde NM
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-362-7860
Turututu@earthlink.net

More Info  Map 

Rosales Law Group, P.C.
David Ray Rosales

2017 Mountain Rd., NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
Visit our Website
505.866.4529
DavidRosales@MyNMLawyer.com

More Info  Map 

Thrift Smart
Robert Slezak

3100-A San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-208-8375
robertwslezak@verizon.net

More Info  Map 

Space Strategic Concepts
Paul Szymanski

Albuquerque, NM
505.550.3661
space.strategos@gmail.com

Kyle Zimmerman Homes- Keller Williams Realty
Kyle Zimmerman

Owner
6703 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Visit our Website
505-228-2107
505-271-8200
gokyle1@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Jimmy Himes Media Production & Consulting
Jimmy Himes

Principal
5512 Villa Canela Ct NW
Albuquerque , NM 87107
Visit our Website
3104334760
jhimesconsulting@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Rude Boy Cookies
Mike Silva

1916 Central Ave SE
Suite E
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Visit our Website
505.200.2235
mike@rudeboycookies.com

More Info  Map 

Voz Collegiate Preparatory Charter School
Isaac Rivas-Savell

Founder & Head of School
955 San Pedro Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Visit our Website
505-336-5559
irivassavell@vozcollegiateprep.org

Genius Studios
Sarah Bridger

9809 Candelaria NE, Suite 2B
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Visit our Website
505.573.6536
princesssarah78@gmail.com

Unica Real Estate
Jim Sutton

1717 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.259.3564
jims@unicarealestate.com

More Info  Map 

LeatherDaddy Skin Co.
Chris Wright-Garcia

CEO/Founder
2705 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
Suite A4
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Visit our Website
5053074565
chris@leatherdaddyskin.com

More Info  Map 

L&V Realty One... With All
Lisa and Vicki

Associate Broker
505.401.0515
,
Visit our Website
505.228.1994
lisa@lisamay33.com

More Info 

Kennedy Financial Network
Kris Kennedy

6100 Uptown Blvd NE, Suite 610
Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.289.0616
kris@kennedyfinancialnetwork.com

More Info  Map 

Wellborn & Company LLC
Westly Wellborn

4001 Indian School Rd NE Ste 150
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.843.7801
westly@wellborncpa.com

More Info  Map 

Lucas Romero with Edward Jones Investments
Lucas Romero

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.867.9635
lucas.romero@edwardjones.com

More Info  Map 

McBryde Law LLC
Deian McBryde

Attorney
400 Gold Ave SW, Suite 1020
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Visit our Website
505.465.9086? (Main )
deian@mcbrydelaw.com

More Info  Map 

El Cuervo Abq
Stephanie Carrodegua

701 Roma Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Visit our Website
505.242.8755
scarrodegua@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Urban Balloons by Dawn
Dawn Warnack

10927 Pasquale Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Visit our Website
505.263.8541
dwarnack@comcast.net

More Info  Map 

SAGE
Paul Oostenbrug

Program Coordinator
PO Box 20421
Albuquerque, NM 87154
Visit our Website
505.916.1787
505-463-0926
saac@sageabq.org

More Info  Map 

Resources for Change
Linda Siegle

POB 720
Cerrillos, NM 87010
Visit our Website
505.690.5850
lsiegle1@msn.com

More Info  Map 

Meow Wolf
ISABEL SLATOR (SHE/HER)

PROGRAMMING & OUTREACH MANAGER
1352 Rufina Cir
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Visit our Website



OUR MISSION IS TO INSPIRE CREATIVITY THROUGH ART, EXPLORATION, AND PLAY SO THAT IMAGINATION WILL TRANSFORM THE WORLD

Turquoise Trail dba New Mexico Women's Chorus
George Dresden

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.750.3795
admin@nmwomenschorus.org and gdresden1961@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Trey Morelock with Realty One of New Mexico
Trey Morelock

Associate Broker
9674-3 Eagle Ranch Rd
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Visit our Website
505.417.3377
505.883.9400
treymorelock@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Esolved
Tammy Fiebelkorn

1445 Adams St, NE
Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.410.3834
tammy@e-solved.com

More Info  Map 

Actors Studio 66
Zoe Yeoman

Board of Directors, Dir of Outreach & Publicity
c/o Linda Ferro, Treasurer
11805 Red Mile Road, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Visit our Website
310.251.6180
505.803.6575
zoe@actorsstudio66.org

More Info 

Conscious Frequencies Healing
Celine Weiss

Founder
4626 16th Ave NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Visit our Website
7038682914
celine@consciousfrequencieshealing.com

More Info  Map 

Big Brothers Big Sisters
Jessica Sosa

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505-837-9223
jessica.sosa@bbbs-cnm.org

More Info  Map 

Ricochet Gallery
Michael Lakoff

Owner
1102 Mountain Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Visit our Website
7043455029
ricochetgallery@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Greut Winery
Brad Mayer

, NM
Visit our Website
1234567899
bradm@preceptwine.com

More Info 

Still Spirts
Zachary Hulme

120 Marble Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Visit our Website
505.203.6626
stillabq@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Escape Travel USA
Kathy Hash

1429 Marron Circle Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Visit our Website
505.933.7003 (Main )
kathy@escapetravelusa.com

More Info  Map 

A. Hurd Gallery
Anthony Hurd

3218 San Mateo Blvd
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
323-829-7793
howdy@anthonyhurd.com

More Info  Map 

Kimberley Calvo - Waterstone Mortgage
Kimberley Calvo

Residential Mortgage Lender
6733 Academy Rd NE Ste A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Visit our Website
505-389-1878
505-934-3866
kcalvo@waterstonemortgage.com

More Info  Map 

SeedCrest
Shanon Jaramillo

Founder/CEO
5901 Indian School Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-550-4294
info@seedcrest.io

Opera Southwest
J Wirths

PO Box 27671
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Visit our Website
505.358.6729
jwirths@operasouthwest.org

More Info  Map 

Rolling Stone General Contracting
Allen Colmenares

Owner
6114 Bisbee Pl Nw
Albuquerque, NM 87114
5053734566
allen@rollingstonegc.com

More Info  Map 

Toasti
Jeff Bargiel

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
440.561.0675
jbargiel@toasti.co

More Info 

Mark Solomon
Mark Solomon

412 11th St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-452-7001
risalamand@gmail.com

East Bridge Insurance
Paul Oostenbrug

8704 Abierto Vista Cir NW
Albuquerque, NM 87110
504-255-2040
eastbridge22@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Road Runner Pest Management
Carlos Gutierrez

12908 La Cueva Ln NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Visit our Website
505.232.2847
rrpmabq@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Jason Goldberg
Jason Goldberg

Owner
3131 Adams St NE #E5
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-427-3016
jason@jasongoldbergllc.net

S4200
Renato Estacio

4200 Central Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Visit our Website
505.494.5673
renatoestacio@yahoo.com

G. M. Segura Law, LLC
Gregory Segura

6300 Riverside Plaza Ln. NW, Ste. 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Visit our Website
505.585.5291
gmseguralaw@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Technivise
Michael Skroch

8704 Abierto Vista Cir NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Visit our Website
505.506.6685
office@technivise.com

More Info  Map 

Mauro Walden-Montoya
Mauro Walden-Montoya

Albuquerque, NM
505.917.8308
mauroabq@gmail.com

Common Bond NM Emergency Project
Steve Ridlon

Director
Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
5059347262
steveridlon@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Unburdened Bodywork
Ellen Santistevan

4406 Towner NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-250-4483
esantistevan@protonmail.com

More Info  Map 

Sumner & Dene
Roy Johnson

owner/director
517 Central Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
5058421400
sumnerdene@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Talia Freedman
Talia Freedman

4116 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.263.7892
taliafreedman@abq-realty.com

More Info  Map 

The Range Cafe'
Matt DiGregory

925 Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Visit our Website
505.934.0051
matt@rangecafe.com

More Info  Map 

Flor Ltd Co DBA Graze Craze
Johnathan Flores

President and CEO
7601 Rio Penasco Ct NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87120
Visit our Website
5053623281
grazecrazeabq@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Root and Stem Chiropractic
Mickey Mondragon

Chiropractor
3908 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Visit our Website
(505) 363-1428
(505)720-6156
mickmondragon@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Roadrunner Studio and Gallery
Dale McDonnell

Owner/operator
2861 Highway 14
Madrid, NM 87010
Visit our Website
6122012317
dalemac195@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

3 Questions Business Podcast
pamm meyers

CEO
28 LOMA CHATA Road.
Placitas, NM 87043
Visit our Website
2143263286
info@3eqnm.com

More Info  Map 

Interstate Medicare, LLC
Grey Nishio

Agent
PO BOX 51323
Albuquerque, NM 87181
Visit our Website
505-385-5979
grey.nishio@interstatemedicare.com

More Info 

Way Out West Film Fest
Roberto Appicciafoco

1405 Madison St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.297.9913
info@swglff.com

More Info  Map 

Wander With Wendy
Wendy Meuret

Albuquerque, NM
480.415.2700
wendymeuret@gmail.com

Beck 'n Call Pet Services
Colleen Kelley

9308 Susan Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Visit our Website
(505) 294-5004
colleen@beckncall.com

More Info  Map 

Premier Nationwide Lending
Kevin Hoover

Branch Manager
6751 Academy Rd NE, Ste D
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Visit our Website
5054638033
kvnhoover@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

OFFCenter Community Arts Project
Mary Schmidt

Executive Director
808 Park SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Visit our Website
5053893309
mary.schmidt@offcenterarts.org

Hot Or Not Yoga
Marisol Enriquez

7220 Gallinas Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Visit our Website
505.270.5000
marisol@hotornotyoganm.com

More Info  Map 

Rt66 Auctions, LLC
Gary Peterson

9501 Susan Avenue Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Visit our Website
5053793432
gary@onecommunityauto.com

More Info  Coupons  Map 

G&M Medical Center
Gabe Pacheco

Co-owner (Cert. Personal Trainer)
1316 Jackie Rd SE, Suite 500
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Visit our Website
505.415.0719
gabe@gmmedicalcenter.com

More Info  Map 

Thomas L Donelan
Tom Donelan

self-employed
http://www.getlost.net and Add:
PO Box 27105
Albuquerque, NM 87125-7105

tomlaugh@comcast.net

JMX Risk Management Consultants LLC
Michael Scarlett

Managing Director
PO BOX 20133
Albuquerque, NM 87154
5052266006
9104945579
JMXriskmanagement@gmail.com

Siarza Social Digital
Kristelle Starza

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.234.6900
Kristelle@siarza.net

More Info  Map 

New Mexico Gay Men's Chorus
Jim Williams

P.O. Box 3822
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Visit our Website
505.321.1164
office@nmgmc.org

More Info  Map 

Body Potions Emporium, Inc.
Javin Atreides

CEO Founder
3620 Wyoming Blvd NE, Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Visit our Website
505.910.4410
founder@bodypotionsemporium.com

More Info  Map 

Lip Service, A Podcast Of Our Coming Out Stories
pamm Meyers

CEO
28 LOMA CHATA Road.
Placitas, NM 87043
Visit our Website
2143263286
heythere@twoflowerproductions.com

More Info  Map 

Juxtaposed
Linda Taylor

Owner/Operator
5200 Eubank Blvd nE
Suite A7
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Visit our Website
505-859-4287
linda@juxtaposedboutique.com

More Info  Map 

Iterative Consulting
Justin Edwards

1717 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.750.4837
justin@iterative.consulting

More Info  Map 

Pistons Automotive
Blake Webb

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.539.0249
blake@pistonsautos.com

More Info  Map 

Intentional Finance LLC
Ann Shubert

7770 Jefferson St NE suite 430
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Visit our Website
505.563.4502
ann@intentionalfinancellc.com

More Info  Map 

American Red Cross
Kathy Segura-Salas

Albuquerque, NM
Visit our Website
505.690.9379
kathy.segurasalas@redcross.org. kassandra.roybal@redcross.org

More Info  Map 

Richard Quintana-Union Home
Richard Quintana

Area Sales Manager
6565 Americas Parkway NE
Suite 200 Office 224
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505.715.8370
505.257.3832
rquintana@uhm.com

More Info  Map 

The law office of Cristy J. Carbon-Gaul
Cristy Carbon-Gaul

10515 4th St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Visit our Website
505.899.5696
cristy@carbon-gaul.com

More Info  Map 

K and C Naturals
Lucky Caldwell

10 Brummett Lane
San Acacia, NM 87831
Visit our Website
575.418.7901
contact@kandcnaturals.com

More Info  Map 

Dave Williams Insurance Agency
Dave Williams

661 Quantum Rd Ne
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Visit our Website
505 903-6286
dwilliams4@farmersagent.com

More Info  Map 

Celebration Theatre Company
Jeffrey Willet

Treasurer
4213 Hilton Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Visit our Website
505-226-5617
505-573-3889
info@ctcabq.com

More Info  Map 

The Honeycomb Beauty Studio
Lucy - Lucero Garcia - Sabroe

Albuquerque, NM
505.319.5372
thehoneycombbeautystudio@gmail.com

Bilingual Mortgage Loan Officer, Maria Jose Ramos Villagra NMLS # 1855593
Maria Jose Ramos

Mortgage loan officer, bilingual NMLS # 1855593
U.S. Bank. Equal Housing Lender.
NMLS 1855593, NM 87124
Visit our Website
5052220044
5052265901

More Info  Map